Bewertungen

6,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,6
Komfort
7,0
Lage der Unterkunft
6,8
Einrichtungen
6,3
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,8

Bewertungen

    Udo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. März 2018
    Die Skybar hätte geöffnet sein können
    Die Lage am Meer und zum Bootsanleger ist perfekt. Die Zimmer sind richtig gut und es ist ruhig
    Carolin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. März 2018

    Ok

    Sauber ist leider was anderes! Nicht dass das Zimmer und Bad Schmutz vom Vorgänger aufwies, ABER es war einfach alles total abgenutzt! In der Toilette war unten alles schwarz, die Duschhalterung war komplett verrostet und kam einem fast entgegen, die Glasscheibe der Dusche war komplett voller Kalk, sowas hab ich noch nie zuvor gesehen! Es gab auch leider keinen Safe und keinen Kühlschrank, daher Preis-Leistungs-Mäßig enttäuschend. Außerdem ließ sich meine Balkontür nicht richtig schließen und schon gar nicht absperren, wodurch ich am zweiten Abend plötzlich zig (insgesamt sicher 30-40) kleine „Obstfliegen“ auf meinem Bett liegen hatte... die ich ewig lang alle nacheinander erschlagen hab und auf den Boden gekehrt habe... bis ich nach einer langen Weile endlich herausfand, dass die alle über die sich nicht schließbare Balkontür herein kamen... das war sehr unangenehm, denn der Zulauf der Fliegen hörte einfach nicht auf!
    Das Personal ist unglaublich lieb und hilfsbereit. Ein nettes Restaurant auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite hat günstiges Frühstück und andere Speisen. Man kann direkt im Hotel seine Wäsche waschen lassen für 1$/kg und auch einen Roller mieten für 7$/Tag. Es gibt einen Fahrstuhl. Das Zimmer ist groß und geräumig, das Bett sehr bequem.
    Gerd
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    4. Februar 2018

    Etappe auf dem Weg nach Koh Tonsai

    Kein Kühlschrank
    Nähe zu Pier, nett eingerichtet, gutes Bad
    Jen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. April 2018

    Lovely staff, would be great if there were more facilities as it’s quite secluded.

    Unfortunately the sky bar was never open and this was one of the main reasons we booked this place. Also few places around the area to eat.
    The staff were lovely, so friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean.
    Sarath
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    16. April 2018
    No sky bar no restaurant like saying in advertising bathrooms not clean enough bad smell....... haha airfan falling down and it’s so dangerous
    I like the view that can see the see
    Chhuon
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. April 2018

    No thing to say, but recommend to other friend

    No have breakfast and sky bar
    Sea View
    lokugam
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    1. April 2018

    friendly staff and helpful ..other wise terrible place

    No water pressure in shower and the water was smelly ..it was stale water that came out of the hot water shower not sure why...hence had to use cold water from the tap....Bath rooms were dirty so was the bed linen ...the room A/C was not working well ...and the bed was very hard....had only two pillows ....no face towels....room was big...TV very small and no reception (did not matter to us as we were not here to watch tv)...It is about 20 min walk to town centre and also to any eating places (only a couple of places close by)...its middle of nowhere ....do not recommend to any one to stay here..
    Very friendly and helpful staff...I am use to drinking hot water and wanted a kettle and they were kind to lend us one free of charge. The staff was also kind to give information on travel to rabbit island. Also can rent a motorbike from them for $7 a day. Boat ride $7 a day..
    Cookie4470
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    28. März 2018

    To far out of town dirty shower and can’t pay with card

    Shower was dirty curtains hanging off the hooks no fridge and to far out of town.also they wouldn’t take card only cash not everyone has cash
    Beds were comfy
    Kosan
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Darren
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    18. Februar 2018

    bad

    nothing in the room no fridge no kettel the bed was that hard i think the floor would have been a better chose to sleep on. check out no efpos or it was broken had to go find atm to pay will not be back
    Richard Michael
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. Februar 2018

    ideally located for Rabbit Islanders

    The entire hotel needed a very deep cleaning - things were only clean on the surface. In fact my wife had to ask that the sheets be changed when we checked in.
    The location was right next to the Rabbit Island pier, which was perfect, because that's where we went next.
    MARIA JESUS
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    5. Februar 2018
    we arrived and they told us to wait 30 Min for the room to be ready, we went out, came back an hour and a half later and told us to wait 10 more minutes, 20 minutes later it was finally ready. Bathroom was not really clean, no toilet paper, and shower doors very dirty.
    Nice view from the bedroom
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    10. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vann
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarang
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Oktober 2017

    Lovely place. Will recommend this hotel for sure.

    The main door would not double lock from the inside. The balcony door would not open. But Miguel eventually worked it all out. Thank you Miguel. The bathroom certainly needs brighter lighting, specially towards the wash basin.
    Cleanliness, large windows & the location
    Ek
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carla
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    11. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    16. Mai 2017

    Budget but poor facilities

    No air con in reception. Not able to get food anywhere other than $8 round trip to crab market area. The bath mat was very ild and dirty looking .
    Nothing really. Its a budget hotel but it just felt dirty. Staff were helpful.
    Daniel
    mn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. März 2017

    Quite calm hotel

    Ants were chasing our food
    The stuff was really friendly and helpful.
Bewertungen werden geladen